PC: Arunachal East 2014

Data Tables Enhanced for State Election Data

Position Candidate Name Votes Votes % Party
1 Ninong Ering 118455 0.00 Indian National Congress
2 Tapir Gao 105977 0.00 Bharatiya Janta Party
3 Wangman Lowangcha 32354 0.00 Peoples Party Of Arunachal

Ready to go?

Select "Logout" below if you are ready
to end your current session.